Richmond Shakespeare Society at The Mary Wallace Theatre
  1. Home
  2. Future productions

  1. Larkin with Women

    by Ben Brown
    directed by Michelle Hood

    Saturday 15 to Saturday 22 September 2018

  2. Journey’s End

    by R C Sherriff
    directed by Maxina Cornwell

    Saturday 27 to Saturday 3 November 2018

  3. Twelfth Night

    by William Shakespeare
    directed by Debbie Campbell

    Saturday 8 to Saturday 15 December 2018

  4. Hedda Gabler

    by Henrik Ibsen
    directed by Harry Medawar

    Saturday 19 to Saturday 26 January 2019

  5. All My Sons

    by Arthur Miller
    directed by Mair Graham

    Saturday 23 to Saturday 30 March 2019

  6. Kindly Leave the Stage

    by John Chapman
    directed by Scott Tilley

    Saturday 27 to Saturday 4 May 2019

  7. Doubt

    by John Patrick Shanley
    directed by Fiona Smith

    Saturday 8 to Saturday 15 June 2019

  8. Much Ado About Nothing

    by William Shakespeare
    directed by Fiona Poole

    Outdoor Summer Production

    Monday 15 to Saturday 20 July 2019

  9. The Father

    by Florian Zeller
    directed by Stephen Oliver

    Saturday 14 to Saturday 21 September 2019

  10. Hamlet

    by William Shakespeare
    directed by Susan Conte

    Saturday 26 to Saturday 2 November 2019

  11. A Christmas Carol

    by Charles Dickens
    directed by Asha Gill

    Saturday 7 to Saturday 14 December 2019

  12. Long Day’s Journey Into Night

    by Eugene O'Neill
    directed by Simon Bartlett

    Saturday 18 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Richmond Shakespeare Society
The Mary Wallace Theatre The Embankment,
Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3DU
Box Office 07484 927 662
(between 10 am and 7 pm only please)

“Sacred and sweet was all I saw in her” Taming of the Shrew, Act i, Sc.1