Richmond Shakespeare Society at The Mary Wallace Theatre
  1. Home
  2. Membership
  3. Auditions

  1. Kindertransport

    by Diane Samuels
    directed by Michelle Hood

    Saturday 16th to Saturday 23rd September 2017
    Audition date - Monday 12th June

    Reading at the Mary Wallace Theatre - Monday 21st May at 7.45p.m.

  2. Richard II

    by William Shakespeare
    directed by Simon Bartlett

    Saturday 28th October to Saturday 4th November 2017
    Audition date - Monday 3rd July

    Reading at the Mary Wallace Theatre - Wednesday 7th June at 7.45p.m.

  3. The Railway Children (stage version)

    by E. Nesbit adapted by Mike Kenny
    directed by John Roth

    Saturday 9th to Saturday 16th December 2017
    Audition date - Wednesday 30th August

    Reading at the Mary Wallace Theatre - Wednesday 16th August at 7.45p.m.

  4. Bette and Joan

    by Anton Burge
    directed by Harry Medawar

    Saturday 20th to Saturday 27th January 2018
    Audition date - Monday 2nd October

    Reading at the Mary Wallace Theatre on Wednesday 6th September at 7.45p.m.

RSS auditions are open to all.
However, should you be cast, you will be asked to become a full member before your first rehearsal

Richmond Shakespeare Society
The Mary Wallace Theatre The Embankment,
Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3DU
Box Office 020 8744 0547
(between 10 am and 7 pm only please)

“Better three hours too soon than a minute too late” The Merry Wives of Windsor, Act ii, Sc.2